Annual Meeting 2021

October 2, 2021 (Saturday)

  • TRACK -A
  • TRACK -B
22:00(Kyoto 22:00, Delhi 18:30, Riyadh 16:00, Paris 15:00, London 14:00, US East 9:00, US West 6:00)
23:00(Kyoto 23:00, Delhi 19:30, Riyadh 17:00, Paris 16:00, London 15:00, US East 10:00, US West 7:00)
24:30(Kyoto 24:30, Delhi 21:00, Riyadh 18:30, Paris 17:30, London 16:30, US East 11:30, US West 8:30)

October 3, 2021 (Sunday)

  • TRACK -A
  • TRACK -B
13:00(Kyoto 13:00, Delhi 9:30, Riyadh 7:00, Paris 6:00, London 5:00*, US East 0:00(24:00, Oct. 2)*, US West 21:00*, Oct. 2*)
21:00(Kyoto 21:00, Delhi 17:30, Riyadh 15:00, Paris 14:00, London 13:00, US East 8:00, US West 5:00*)
22:30(Kyoto 22:30, Delhi 19:00, Riyadh 16:30, Paris 15:30, London 14:30, US East 9:30, US West 6:30)
24:00(Kyoto 24:00, Delhi 20:30, Riyadh 18:00, Paris 17:00, London 16:00, US East 11:00, US West 8:00)

October 4, 2021 (Monday)

  • TRACK -A
  • TRACK -B
13:00(Kyoto 13:00, Delhi 9:30, Riyadh 7:00, Paris 6:00, London 5:00*, US East 0:00(24:00, Oct. 3)*, US West 21:00, Oct. 3*)
21:00(Kyoto 21:00, Delhi 17:30, Riyadh 15:00, Paris 14:00, London 13:00, US East 8:00, US West 5:00*)
22:30(Kyoto 22:30, Delhi 19:00, Riyadh 16:30, Paris 15:30, London 14:30, US East 9:30, US West 6:30)
24:00(Kyoto 24:00, Delhi 20:30, Riyadh 18:00, Paris 17:00, London 16:00, US East 11:00, US West 8:00)

October 5, 2021 (Tuesday)

  • TRACK -A
  • TRACK -B
13:00(Kyoto 13:00, Delhi 9:30, Riyadh 7:00, Paris 6:00, London 5:00*, US East 0:00(24:00, Oct. 4)*, US West 21:00, Oct. 4*)
21:00(Kyoto 21:00, Delhi 17:30, Riyadh 15:00, Paris 14:00, London 13:00, US East 8:00, US West 5:00*)
22:30(Kyoto 22:30, Delhi 19:00, Riyadh 16:30, Paris 15:30, London 14:30, US East 9:30, US West 6:30)
24:00(Kyoto 24:00, Delhi 20:30, Riyadh 18:00, Paris 17:00, London 16:00, US East 11:00, US West 8:00)

* Late at Night of the previous day/Early in the Morning

Getting to STS forum (NPO) Secretariat

By Tokyo Metro (Subway)

From Akasaka-Mitsuke Station on Marunouchi Line /Ginza Line
Take Exit 11 (1 minute on foot)
Take Exit 10 (3 minutes on foot)

From Nagatacho Station on Hanzomon Line/Yurakucho Line/Namboku Line
Take Exit 8 (5 minutes on foot)